Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Saturday, August 2
    Potluck Picnic & Movie in the Park -
    "Chitty Chitty Bang Bang"
  • Sunday, August 10
    Nisei Festival & Parade
  • Saturday, August 16
    Potluck Picnic & Movie in the Park -
    "The Sandlot"
  • Sunday, August 17
    Potluck Picnic & Operation Backpack
  • Sunday, August 24
    Earth, Wind, & Fire Concert & Potluck Picnic
  • Saturday, September 13
    Kids Make A Difference Fundraising Dinner at Encino Veggie Grill
  • Sunday, September 14
    Ethiopian New Year Celebration
  • Tuesday, September 16
    Annual Dinner of Friends
  • Sunday, September 21
    Olive Festival
  • Monday, September 22
    Autumnal Equinox
  • Saturday, September 27
    Wag n Walk
  • Sat–Sun, Oct 11–12
    World Veg Fest
  • Sunday, October 12
    Remembering Gandhi
  • Sunday, October 26
    Potluck Picnic & Hike
  • Saturday, November 1
    World Vegan Day
  • Thursday, November 27
    Vegan Thanksgiving Potluck Picnic
  • Saturday, December 6
    Toy & Blanket Drive and Potluck Picnic Dinner
  • Saturday, December 13
    Counting Forward, Dessert, & Dinner
  • Wednesday, December 24
    Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Thursday, December 25
    Holiday Ethiopian Luncheon
  • Thu–Sun, Mar 5–8
    Natural Products Expo

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: