Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Sunday, April 5
    Cyclers' Safari
  • Thursday, April 9
    Dialogue with Moby and Gene Baur
  • Saturday, April 11
    Pizza Party
  • Saturday, April 11
    Alternative Building Expo
  • Sunday, April 12
    Walk to End Genocide
  • Saturday, April 18
    Beach Clean
  • Sunday, April 19
    Earth Celebration
  • Sunday, April 19
    Avocado Festival
  • Wednesday, April 22
    Falafel Feast
  • Sunday, May 3
    Children's Day Celebration
    Sushi Making & Karaoke
  • Saturday, May 9
    Miniature Golfing
  • Monday, May 25
    Cheesecake Celebration
  • Sunday, June 21
    Summer Solstice Picnic
  • Sunday, October 4
    So Cal Veg Fest
  • Sunday, November 1 4:00–9:00pm
    World Vegan Day
    Kids Make A Difference HQ
    Majestic Plaza
    18341 Sherman Way
    Reseda, CA 91335
  • Thu–Sun, Mar 10–13
    Natural Products Expo

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: