Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Saturday, January 28
    Health Leadership Summit
  • Saturday, February 4
    Golden Dragon Parade
  • Saturday, February 11
    Nature Celebration
  • Saturday, February 11
    Feeding the Homeless
  • Sunday, February 12
    Conscious Life Expo
  • Monday, February 20
    Being Presidential
  • Thu–Sun, Mar 9–12
    Testing & Tasting New Healthy Products
  • Tuesday, March 14
    Pi Day Celebration
  • Sunday, March 19
    Vernal Equinox
  • Monday, March 20
    Being a Healthy Kid Seminar
  • Tuesday, March 21
    Being a Healthy Kid Seminar
  • Sunday, March 26
    CicLAvia
  • Sunday, March 26
    Street Fair
  • Friday, March 31
    Remembering Cesar Chavez
  • Saturday, April 1
    Chocolate Seder
  • Tuesday, April 18
    PJ Picnic
  • Saturday, April 22
    Pizza Party
  • Sunday, April 30
    Walk to End Genocide
  • Friday, May 5
    Children's Day Celebration
  • Sunday, May 7
    Herbivore Festival
  • Saturday, May 13
    National Miniature Golf Day
  • Sunday, May 14
    Parkabration
  • Friday, May 19
    National Bike to Work Day
  • Saturday, May 20
    March for Organics
  • Sat–Sun, Jun 3–4
    Gluten-Free Expo
  • Saturday, June 10
    End-of-Year Awards Ceremony
  • Sunday, June 25
    Picnic Dinner
    & Pink Floyd Tribute Concert
  • Saturday, July 22
    Healthy Junk Faire
  • Sunday, July 23
    Picnic Dinner
    & Billy Joel-Elton John Tribute Concert
  • Sunday, August 6
    Picnic Dinner
    & The Who Tribute Concert

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: