Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Saturday, February 13
    Golden Dragon Parade
  • Saturday, February 13
    Chinese New Year Feast
  • Sunday, February 14
    Feeding the Homeless
  • Friday, February 19
    Conscious Life Expo
  • Sunday, March 6
    CicLAvia
  • Thu–Sun, Mar 10–13
    Natural Products Expo
  • Monday, March 14
    Pi Day Celebration
  • Thursday, March 17
    Community Parade
  • Sunday, March 20
    Vernal Equinox
    Ceremony & Picnic
  • Sunday, March 20
    Street Fair
  • Sat–Sun, Mar 26–27
    Wonder Con
  • Saturday, March 26
    Vegan Dinner at Vegan Joint Downtown
  • Friday, April 1
    Retirement Home Visit
  • Saturday, April 2
    Vegan Cheese Party
  • Fri–Sun, Apr 8–10
    Weekend Away
  • Sunday, April 24
    Earth Fair
  • Saturday, April 30
    Pizza Party
  • Sunday, May 1
    Veg Fest
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Falafel Feast
  • Friday, May 13
    Retirement Home Visit
  • Saturday, May 14
    Miniature Golfing
  • Sunday, May 15
    Children's Day Celebration
    (Technically on May 5th)
    Sushi Making & Karaoke
  • Friday, May 20
    National Bike to Work Day
  • Fri–Mon, Jun 3–13
    Retirement Home Visit
  • Saturday, June 4
    Cheesecake Celebration
  • Thursday, June 9
    National Ultimate Frisbee Day
  • Saturday, July 2
    The Veggie Connection
  • Fri–Sun, Jul 29–31
    Berkeley Summit

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: