Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Saturday, October 25
    Holistic Wellness Community Healing Fair
  • Saturday, October 25
    Feast of Diwali
  • Sunday, October 26
    Picnic & Hiking Project
  • Saturday, November 1 12:00–4:00pm
    World Vegan Day
    Hosted in 2014 at The Vegan Tiramisu Factory
    1220 East Lexington Avenue in Pomona, CA
  • Saturday, November 8
    Beach Clean & Rides at the Pier
  • Saturday, November 15
    Celebration for the Turkeys
  • Saturday, November 22
    LA Auto Show
  • Thursday, November 27
    Vegan Thanksgiving Potluck Picnic
    Kids Make A Difference HQ at 17003 Ventura Boulevard in Encino
  • Saturday, December 6
    Toy & Blanket Drive and Potluck Picnic Dinner
  • Saturday, December 13
    Counting Forward, Dessert, & Dinner
  • Wednesday, December 24
    Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Thursday, December 25
    Holiday Ethiopian Luncheon
  • Wednesday, January 14
    Makar Sankranti
  • Monday, January 19
    Power of the Pen Day
    Letter Writing Campaign
  • Saturday, January 24
    PCRM - Creating a Better Future
  • Sunday, February 1
    Tree Celebration
  • Saturday, February 21
    Golden Dragon Parade
  • Saturday, February 21
    All-You-Can-Eat Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Thu–Sun, Mar 5–8
    Natural Products Expo
  • Saturday, March 14 9:26am
    Pi Day Celebration
  • Friday, March 20
    Vernal Equinox Celebration
    & Picnic Dinner
  • Sunday, March 29
    Cesar Chavez Celebration
  • Saturday, April 11
    Pizza Party
  • Sunday, April 12
    Alternative Building Expo
  • Saturday, April 18
    Beach Clean
  • Sunday, April 19
    Earth Celebration
  • Sunday, April 19
    Avocado Festival
  • Wednesday, April 22
    Falafel Feast
  • Sunday, May 3
    Children's Day Celebration
    Sushi Making & Karaoke
  • Saturday, May 9
    Miniature Golfing
  • Sunday, May 17
    Free Family Fun Fest
  • Sunday, June 21
    Summer Solstice Picnic
  • Sunday, October 4
    So Cal Veg Fest

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: