Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Saturday, April 30
    Pizza Party
  • Sunday, May 1
    Herbivore Festival
  • Sunday, May 1
    Veg Fest
  • Sunday, May 1
    Gluten-Free Expo
  • Saturday, May 7
    Beach Clean
  • Wednesday, May 11
    Falafel Feast
  • Friday, May 13
    Retirement Home Visit
  • Saturday, May 14
    Miniature Golfing
  • Sunday, May 15
    Children's Day Celebration
    (Technically on May 5th)
    Sushi Making & Karaoke
  • Friday, May 20
    National Bike to Work Day
  • Saturday, May 21
    March for Organics
  • Saturday, June 4
    Long Beach Festival
  • Thursday, June 9
    National Ultimate Frisbee Day
  • Thursday, June 9
    Raw Vegan Cheese Party
  • Friday, June 10
    Retirement Home Visit
  • Sunday, June 26
    Potluck Picnic & Musical Tribute to The Beatles
  • Saturday, July 2
    The Veggie Connection
  • Monday, July 4
    Independence Day Picnic & Fireworks
  • Sunday, July 10
    Potluck Picnic & Musical Tribute to Bon Jovi
  • Sunday, August 21
    Potluck Picnic & Musical Tribute to The Eagles
  • Sunday, September 11
    Ethiopian New Year Celebration
  • Saturday, September 17
    Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Sunday, October 23
    Potluck Picnic & Hike
  • Sat–Sun, Oct 29–30
    SoCal VegFest
  • Tuesday, November 1
    World Vegan Day
  • Thursday, November 24
    Thanksgiving Picnic
  • Friday, November 25
    Thanksgiving Giving
  • Saturday, December 10
    Picnic Dinner and Toy & Blanket Drive
  • Saturday, December 17
    Dinner, Gift Game, & Holiday Lights Viewing
  • Sunday, December 25
    Ethiopian Christmas Lunch with Santa
  • Tuesday, March 14
    Pi Day Celebration

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: