Upcoming Veg Kids Events

  • Sunday, December 17
    Holiday Dinner & Gift Game
  • Thursday, December 21
    Winter Solstice
  • Monday, December 25
    Ethiopian Lunch with Santa
  • Sunday, January 14
    Mankar Sankranti
  • Sunday, January 28
    Tree Celebration
  • Friday, February 9
    Conscious Life Expo
  • Saturday, February 10
    Chinese New Year Feast
  • Wednesday, February 14
    Movie Night for Kids
    For Parents to Go Out
  • Saturday, February 17
    Golden Dragon Parade
  • Saturday, February 17
    CC Veg Fest
  • Thu–Sun, Mar 8–11
    Natural Products Expo
  • Wednesday, March 14
    Pi Day Celebration
  • Monday, March 19
    Organic Equinox Expedition
  • Tuesday, March 20
    Vernal Equinox
  • Tuesday, March 20
    Being a Healthy Kid Seminar
  • Saturday, March 24
    Chocolate Seder
  • Saturday, March 31
    Cesar Chavez Celebration
  • Saturday, April 7
    Chumash Powwow
  • Sunday, April 22
    Walk to End Genocide
  • Sunday, April 29
    Buddha's Birthday
  • Saturday, May 5
    Children's Day Celebration
  • Sunday, May 6
    Veg Festival
  • Sat–Sun, May 19–20
    All Nighter
  • Thursday, June 21
    Summer Solstice

If you are, or know, a vegetarian kid, then be sure to check out
the below great programs for veg kids to connect with other veg kids:

Veg Kids Logo

For more information and to register for these events,
please e-mail us at Vegan@VegKids.org

Kids who are veg are also encouraged to join
the Veg Kids Facebook Facebook Page and Facebook Facebook Group

Please check out: